OutFinanceAuthorized SamayLine reseller
ComparisonAI face swap for UGC adsChecked 26 Sep 2026

SamayLine vs HardLaunch

HardLaunch takes a short-form video that is already working and recasts it: a new face from its library, your own from one photo with consent, or an invented character, with an optional translated, lip-synced voice in any of 11 languages. It does not re-edit, re-cut or re-script the source. It also runs an application-only UGC agency, and its hosted accounts service is listed as sold out. SamayLine does a different job: it makes new content about your business, done for you. One meeting, once for life, then you read and approve scripts while videos, carousels and image posts go out on schedule.

SamayLine is the original tool. This comparison is published by OutFinance, an authorized SamayLine reseller that sells the plans.

16 only SamayLine

  • Original video from a brief
  • Videos, carousels and image posts
  • Recurring series
  • Voiced narration
  • Production done for you
  • You approve before it is made
  • Brand rules checked before publish
  • Titles, captions, hashtags written
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Automatic scheduling
  • Performance steers what comes next
  • Several brands or clients

1 both have

  • Public pricing

1 only HardLaunch

  • AI avatars / UGC actorsComing soon to SamayLine

20 capabilities scored from each vendor's own site. See the full scorecard.

Quick verdict

Pick SamayLine if

Pick SamayLine if you need new content made without filming anything: one 15-minute meeting, once for life, scripts you read and approve, and videos, carousels and image posts published automatically to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn.

Pick HardLaunch if

Pick HardLaunch if you already have a winning creator video and want many re-faced, localized versions of it: 11 lip-synced languages, a price quote before you upload, plans from $99/mo, and an application-only agency if you want the work managed.

HardLaunch is best for: Paid-media and app growth teams multiplying a proven creator video across faces and languages.

At a glance

SamayLineHardLaunch
Best forBusiness owners, and agencies running video for clients, who want content done for themRe-facing and localizing a video that already works
Starting pointOne 15-minute meeting, once for lifeA filmed video you upload
Your effortYou read and approve scripts; you never film or editYou supply the footage, then pick faces and languages
FormatsShort videos, carousels and image posts, all scheduledRecast versions of your video to download
LookAnimated explainers, no faces; AI avatars coming soonYour original edit with a new face, background or outfit
Quality checksEvery post is checked against your brand's rules before it goes outNone published; failed renders refunded
PublishingAutomatic, to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, LinkedInDownload; managed accounts sold out, agency by application
PricingFrom $100; social media automation in every planFrom $99/mo, metered per face-second

Where they overlap

Both deliver short vertical video without a new shoot on your side. Both are aimed at businesses, and at agencies working for clients, that want more short-form output than they can film by hand.

Past that, they solve different problems. HardLaunch multiplies a video you already have: same edit, new faces, new languages. SamayLine makes new content from what it learns about your business in one meeting, each post a new idea.

Recast vs create

HardLaunch starts from your footage. You upload a video, it counts the on-screen face-seconds and quotes a price before upload, and you download versions with new faces and languages. In its words, it does not re-edit, re-cut or re-script anything, so the winning edit stays intact.

SamayLine needs no footage. Ideas are planned a week or a month ahead, you read and approve the scripts, and the OutFinance team produces the posts. If you have a proven creator video and want twenty versions of it, HardLaunch is the more direct tool.

Done for you vs you operate the tool

HardLaunch's self-serve product is a tool you run: you bring the filmed video, choose faces and languages, and ship the files yourself. Its agency is the managed option, application-only and priced per partnership, and aimed at apps that need a growth engine.

SamayLine is done for you in every plan, from $100. After one 15-minute meeting with the OutFinance team, once, for life, you only read and approve scripts; you never film, edit or write a prompt.

Faces vs animated explainers

HardLaunch is built around faces: a library, your own face from one photo with consent, or an invented character, plus optional new backgrounds and outfits. That is the point of the product.

SamayLine makes animated explainers with no faces, alongside carousels and image posts. AI avatars are coming soon to SamayLine, but today it has no realistic faces and no face swap.

Download vs published

HardLaunch's self-serve product ends at the download. Its hosted accounts, which post to TikTok and Instagram, are listed as temporarily sold out, and its agency, which claims posting to TikTok, Instagram, Shorts and Facebook Reels, is application-only and priced per partnership.

SamayLine publishes videos, carousels and image posts automatically to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn, with titles, captions and hashtags written for each channel, and every post is tracked so the next scripts follow what worked.

Languages and pricing

HardLaunch translates voice with lip-sync into 11 languages, which is a real strength if you sell in many markets. It leaves the source's on-screen text as it was.

HardLaunch publishes its self-serve prices: $99, $499 and $1,499 a month, metered at 1 credit per face-second at 720p, with top-ups that never expire. SamayLine plans, sold by OutFinance, an authorized reseller, start from $100, and social media automation is included in every plan, never charged as an add-on. After sign-up there is one 15-minute Google Meet call with the OutFinance team, once, for life, and your account is set up within 24 to 72 hours.

Capability scorecard

The same 20 rows we score every tool on. "Not stated" means the vendor's own pages do not say. Hover or tap a mark for the note.

What you get
What you getSamayLineHardLaunch
Original video from a briefYesVideos about your business, made from what you told us in one meeting.NoNeeds a source video you supply; it recasts, it does not create from a brief.source
Videos, carousels and image postsYesShort videos and carousels in every plan; Growth adds image posts. All scheduled and tracked.NoRecasts videos only; no carousels or image posts are described.source
Recurring seriesYesRecurring series with their own format and cadence, planned a week or a month ahead.NoNo series object; works on one source video at a time.source
Voiced narrationYesEvery video is narrated.PartialTranslates and lip-syncs the source voice; it does not write or voice new narration.source
AI avatars / UGC actorsComing soonComing soon. Today, videos are animated explainers with no faces.YesFace library, your own face from one photo, or an invented character.source
Trend researchComing soonComing soon. Today, ideas come from your business.NoYou supply the video that is already working.source
Your effort and control
Your effort and controlSamayLineHardLaunch
Production done for youYesThe OutFinance team runs production. You only read scripts.PartialSelf-serve needs your filmed video; the application-only agency, priced per partnership, makes and posts content for you.source
You approve before it is madeYesYou read and approve every script before it is produced.NoNo approval workflow found for the self-serve product.source
Brand rules checked before publishYesEvery post is checked against your brand's rules before it goes out.NoNo published QA checks; failed renders are refunded.source
Titles, captions, hashtags writtenYesTitles, descriptions and hashtags written for each channel.NoKeeps the original edit; no post copy.source
Publishing
PublishingSamayLineHardLaunch
YouTubeYesNative publishing.PartialSelf-serve is download only; the agency claims Shorts posting as a managed service.source
InstagramYesNative publishing.PartialSelf-serve is download only; managed accounts post to Instagram but are sold out.source
TikTokYesNative publishing.PartialSelf-serve is download only; managed accounts post to TikTok but are sold out.source
FacebookYesNative publishing.PartialSelf-serve is download only; the agency claims FB Reels posting as a managed service.source
LinkedInYesNative publishing.NoNot mentioned.source
Automatic schedulingYesPosts go out automatically on schedule. Included in every plan.NoNo self-serve scheduling; posting is done by the managed services.source
Running it
Running itSamayLineHardLaunch
Performance steers what comes nextYesEvery post is tracked, and the next scripts follow what worked.PartialAgency reports views through a third-party counter; none for self-serve.source
Several brands or clientsYesRun several businesses or clients from one account.Not statedNot documented on pages checked.
Public API or MCPComing soonComing soon: a public API and MCP server.Not statedNo API, MCP or integrations mentioned on the site.
Public pricingYesPlans and prices are published on the pricing page, from $100.YesSelf-serve plans on the homepage; agency priced per partnership.source

Pricing compared

SamayLine via OutFinance From $100

  • Starter$100/month

    One business, posting every week without doing the work.

  • Growth$300/month

    A business that wants more series and more posts every week.

  • AgencyCustom

    Agencies and freelancers running video for their clients.

Sold by OutFinance, an authorized reseller. Social media automation is included in every plan. One 15-minute Google Meet call with the OutFinance team, once, for life; your account is live within 24 to 72 hours.

See plan details

HardLaunch

  • Starter$99/mo

    165 credits (about 8 videos), full face library, up to 10 own characters, 720p, one language per video.

  • Growth$499/mo

    1,000 credits (about 50 videos), unlimited characters, all 11 languages, multi-language batches.

  • Scale$1,499/mo

    3,000 credits (about 150 videos), priority parallel queue, email alerts.

  • AgencyPriced per partnership

    Application-only managed UGC agency.

Free plan: No free plan or trial; a price quote is free before you upload. Checked 26 Sep 2026 on hardlaunch.com.

1 credit is 1 face-second at 720p. Top-ups start at $62.50 for 125 credits and never expire, and failed renders are refunded. The accounts service shows no price because it is sold out.

Which to choose

Choose SamayLine if

  • You need new content made, not versions of a video you already have
  • You have nothing filmed and do not want to film
  • You want videos, carousels and image posts in one plan on Growth, all scheduled
  • You need automatic publishing to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn
  • You want every post checked against your brand's rules before it goes out
Connect with us

Choose HardLaunch if

  • You already have a winning creator video and want many versions of it
  • You need realistic faces, including your own from one photo
  • You need lip-synced voice in 11 languages
  • You want a price quote per video before you pay
Visit HardLaunch

Sources and fact check

Every HardLaunch fact on this page comes from HardLaunch's own site, checked on 26 Sep 2026. How we compare.

Claims we could not confirm
  • Other comparison pages describe HardLaunch as a hosted account-fleet product priced at $999, $4,999 and $9,999 a month; hardlaunch.com now sells face-swap credits from $99/mo, and its accounts service is sold out with no price.
  • "600M+ views delivered" appears elsewhere; HardLaunch's site now claims 1B+ views, and 1.4B in 90 days on its agency page.
  • "Real US devices, replacement guarantee" appears on other comparison pages; the site only says accounts are made and warmed by hand.
  • MCP access for Claude, ChatGPT, n8n, Make and Zapier is claimed elsewhere; no API, MCP or integrations were found on HardLaunch's site.
  • Platform coverage of "TikTok + Instagram" appears elsewhere; that matches the accounts section, but the agency page claims TikTok, Instagram, Shorts and Facebook Reels.

Frequently asked questions

Is SamayLine better than HardLaunch?
For making new content about your business, done for you and published on schedule, yes. For turning one proven creator video into many re-faced, localized versions, HardLaunch is the better tool, and SamayLine does not do face swap.
What is the main difference between SamayLine and HardLaunch?
What you start with. HardLaunch needs a video you already have and recasts it with new faces and languages. SamayLine starts from one meeting about your business, and you read and approve scripts while the OutFinance team produces and publishes the posts.
How much does HardLaunch cost?
As of 2026-09-26, HardLaunch lists Starter at $99/mo, Growth at $499/mo and Scale at $1,499/mo, metered at 1 credit per face-second at 720p. The agency is priced per partnership, and the accounts service is sold out. There is no free plan or trial.
Does HardLaunch still offer hosted accounts?
Its homepage describes real TikTok and Instagram accounts made and warmed by hand, but lists the service as temporarily sold out, with no price shown.
Does HardLaunch make carousels or image posts?
Not as far as its site shows. HardLaunch recasts videos. SamayLine makes short videos, carousels and image posts in one plan on Growth, all scheduled.

Keep comparing

Follow us, and connect with us

Connect with us for videos that bring you revenue

One meeting, once for life, and your channel runs. Plans start from $100, with social media automation included in every plan, and your account is live within 24 to 72 hours.