OutFinanceAuthorized SamayLine reseller
ComparisonFaceless channel autopilotChecked 26 Sep 2026

SamayLine vs Faceless.video

Faceless.video runs a faceless channel for you: choose a niche, AI agents generate drafts on a schedule, and each draft goes live as is or after you edit it. Credits roll over and there is an API portal. SamayLine is done for you in a different way: one meeting with the OutFinance team, once for life, then you read and approve every script, and short videos, carousels and image posts publish to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn.

SamayLine is the original tool. This comparison is published by OutFinance, an authorized SamayLine reseller that sells the plans.

11 only SamayLine

  • Videos, carousels and image posts
  • Voiced narration
  • Production done for you
  • You approve before it is made
  • Brand rules checked before publish
  • Titles, captions, hashtags written
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Performance steers what comes next
  • Several brands or clients

6 both have

  • Original video from a brief
  • Recurring series
  • YouTube
  • TikTok
  • Automatic scheduling
  • Public pricing

2 only Faceless.video

  • AI avatars / UGC actorsComing soon to SamayLine
  • Public API or MCPComing soon to SamayLine

20 capabilities scored from each vendor's own site. See the full scorecard.

Quick verdict

Pick SamayLine if

Pick SamayLine if you run a business, or run video for clients as an agency or freelancer, and want every script read and approved before it is made, videos, carousels and image posts in one plan on Growth, documented publishing to five channels with copy for each, and next scripts that follow what worked.

Pick Faceless.video if

Pick Faceless.video if you want a cheap automated faceless channel that can post without you reading anything, with an optional draft queue, rolling credits and an API, from $14/mo on annual billing.

Faceless.video is best for: Hobby and side-hustle creators automating a faceless channel.

At a glance

SamayLineFaceless.video
Best forBusiness owners and agencies who want posts done for themCheap automated faceless channels
Your effortOne 15-minute meeting, once for life, then you read and approve scriptsPick a niche; drafts post as is, or you edit them yourself
FormatsShort videos, carousels and image posts in one plan on GrowthShort-form video only
LookAnimated explainers, no faces, in your brand's look"All video types", including AI Stories and video-model clips
Brand checksEvery post checked against your brand's rules before it goes outNone published
PublishingYouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, LinkedInTikTok and YouTube named; full list not published
PerformanceEvery post tracked; the next scripts follow what workedNot documented
PricingFrom $100; social media automation in every plan$20 to $149/mo; $14 to $41/mo annual; credits roll over

Where they overlap

This is the same category. Both run a recurring series rather than single videos, both produce the posts for you, and both publish on a schedule. Both let you look at something before it goes out.

The difference is what you look at and whether it is optional. On Faceless.video you may review a finished draft and edit it yourself. With SamayLine you always read the script first, and the OutFinance team handles everything after that.

Optional draft edits vs scripts only

Faceless.video generates drafts on your schedule. You can open the next draft in the queue and edit it before its posting time, or let it go live without reading it. That is a sensible default for a channel you want to run hands-off.

SamayLine makes reading the script the one thing you do. You approve every script before it is made, and you never edit a video or write a prompt; the OutFinance team runs production. Every post is checked against your brand's rules before it goes out. Faceless.video publishes no equivalent checks.

One format vs three

Faceless.video makes short-form video. No carousels or image posts were found on its site.

A SamayLine plan covers short videos, carousels and image posts, all scheduled and tracked, with ideas planned a week or a month ahead.

What is documented

Faceless.video's public pages are thin on specifics. TikTok and YouTube are named; Instagram, Facebook and LinkedIn are not. Supported languages are not published. Its FAQ and pricing page describe account limits differently, and no analytics are described.

SamayLine says where each post goes: automatic publishing to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn, with titles, descriptions and hashtags written for each channel. Every post is tracked, and the next scripts follow what worked.

Pricing you can plan around

Faceless.video publishes credit plans: Starter $20/mo, Daily $35/mo, Double $59/mo and Studio $149/mo, with about 30% off on annual billing for the first three. Unused credits roll over, and top-ups are sold separately. It also offers an API.

SamayLine plans are sold by OutFinance, an authorized reseller, from $100, with social media automation included in every plan, and your account is set up within 24 to 72 hours. A public API and MCP are coming soon. On entry price, instant sign-up and developer access, Faceless.video is ahead today.

Capability scorecard

The same 20 rows we score every tool on. "Not stated" means the vendor's own pages do not say. Hover or tap a mark for the note.

What you get
What you getSamayLineFaceless.video
Original video from a briefYesVideos about your business, made from what you told us in one meeting.YesNiche in; AI agents generate drafts in "All video types".source
Videos, carousels and image postsYesShort videos and carousels in every plan; Growth adds image posts. All scheduled and tracked.NoShort-form video only; no carousels or image posts found.source
Recurring seriesYesRecurring series with their own format and cadence, planned a week or a month ahead.YesEach active subscription is a "Series" posting on a schedule.source
Voiced narrationYesEvery video is narrated.Not statedVoiceover is not described on the pages checked.
AI avatars / UGC actorsComing soonComing soon. Today, videos are animated explainers with no faces.YesA separate "AI Avatars for Business" track.source
Trend researchComing soonComing soon. Today, ideas come from your business.NoYou choose a niche; no trend feed found.source
Your effort and control
Your effort and controlSamayLineFaceless.video
Production done for youYesThe OutFinance team runs production. You only read scripts.PartialAI agents draft and post on schedule once you pick a niche; no team, and edits are yours to make.source
You approve before it is madeYesYou read and approve every script before it is produced.PartialOptional: review and edit the next draft before its posting time.source
Brand rules checked before publishYesEvery post is checked against your brand's rules before it goes out.NoNo published QA checks.source
Titles, captions, hashtags writtenYesTitles, descriptions and hashtags written for each channel.Not statedPost copy and hashtags not described.
Publishing
PublishingSamayLineFaceless.video
YouTubeYesNative publishing.YesNamed in the FAQ.source
InstagramYesNative publishing.Not statedNot named on the pages checked.
TikTokYesNative publishing.YesNamed in the FAQ.source
FacebookYesNative publishing.Not statedNot named on the pages checked.
LinkedInYesNative publishing.Not statedNot named on the pages checked.
Automatic schedulingYesPosts go out automatically on schedule. Included in every plan.YesPosting frequency set by plan; video privacy settable.source
Running it
Running itSamayLineFaceless.video
Performance steers what comes nextYesEvery post is tracked, and the next scripts follow what worked.Not statedNo analytics described on the site.
Several brands or clientsYesRun several businesses or clients from one account.Partial"Unlimited social accounts" from Daily up; workspaces and roles not documented.source
Public API or MCPComing soonComing soon: a public API and MCP server.YesDeveloper portal.source
Public pricingYesPlans and prices are published on the pricing page, from $100.YesCredit plans and top-ups published.source

Pricing compared

SamayLine via OutFinance From $100

  • Starter$100/month

    One business, posting every week without doing the work.

  • Growth$300/month

    A business that wants more series and more posts every week.

  • AgencyCustom

    Agencies and freelancers running video for their clients.

Sold by OutFinance, an authorized reseller. Social media automation is included in every plan. One 15-minute Google Meet call with the OutFinance team, once, for life; your account is live within 24 to 72 hours.

See plan details

Faceless.video

  • Starter$20/mo ($14/mo annual)

    30 credits/mo, 1 social account.

  • Daily$35/mo ($25/mo annual)

    60 credits/mo, unlimited social accounts, priority render.

  • Double$59/mo ($41/mo annual)

    120 credits/mo, unlimited social accounts.

  • Studio$149/mo

    350 credits/mo, unlimited social accounts, dedicated support. Monthly only.

  • Top-ups$8 / $35 / $120

    10, 50 or 200 credits.

Free plan: "Start for free" and "Free trial" buttons appear; trial terms are not published. Checked 26 Sep 2026 on faceless.video.

Credits roll over, so a quiet month is not wasted. Annual billing brings Starter to $168/yr, Daily to $300/yr and Double to $492/yr.

Which to choose

Choose SamayLine if

  • You want to read and approve every script, and never edit a video
  • You want short videos, carousels and image posts from one plan
  • You need documented publishing to Instagram, Facebook and LinkedIn as well as YouTube and TikTok
  • You want every post checked against your brand's rules and steered by what worked
  • You run video for clients as an agency or freelancer
Connect with us

Choose Faceless.video if

  • You want a cheap automated faceless channel you can start today
  • You want credits that roll over and an API today
  • You want an AI avatar track for a business today
Visit Faceless.video

Sources and fact check

Every Faceless.video fact on this page comes from Faceless.video's own site, checked on 26 Sep 2026. How we compare.

Claims we could not confirm
  • Faceless.video's FAQ says each Series posts to one connected account, with TikTok and YouTube together for an extra $5; its pricing page instead lists 1 social account on Starter and unlimited accounts on higher tiers.
  • "Trusted by 2.5M+ creators" is a vendor claim with no published basis.
  • "We Get Views" is not backed by published analytics or case data.
  • Free trial buttons appear, but no trial terms are published.

Frequently asked questions

Is SamayLine better than Faceless.video?
For a business that wants every script approved, videos, carousels and image posts in one plan on Growth, and documented publishing with copy for each channel, yes. For a cheap hands-off faceless channel with rolling credits and an API, Faceless.video is the better fit.
What is the main difference between SamayLine and Faceless.video?
Faceless.video posts drafts on a schedule and lets you edit them if you choose. With SamayLine you read and approve every script, the OutFinance team makes the posts, and every post is checked against your brand's rules before it publishes.
How much does Faceless.video cost?
As of 2026-09-26: Starter $20/mo, Daily $35/mo, Double $59/mo (or $14, $25 and $41/mo on annual billing) and Studio $149/mo. Credits roll over; top-ups cost $8 to $120.
Which platforms does Faceless.video post to?
Its FAQ names TikTok and YouTube. Instagram, Facebook and LinkedIn are not named on the pages checked, so the full list is unknown.
Does Faceless.video make carousels or image posts?
No carousels or image posts were found on its site; it makes short-form video. SamayLine plans cover short videos, carousels and image posts.

Keep comparing

Follow us, and connect with us

Connect with us for videos that bring you revenue

One meeting, once for life, and your channel runs. Plans start from $100, with social media automation included in every plan, and your account is live within 24 to 72 hours.