OutFinanceAuthorized SamayLine reseller
ComparisonAgentic social account networkChecked 26 Sep 2026

SamayLine vs Doublespeed

Doublespeed sells distribution capacity. It runs networks of social accounts on physical US phones, posts bulk AI-generated content from synthetic personas through the native apps, and can seed comments. Its published client networks run from 49 to 133 accounts per brand. SamayLine is done for you on a smaller scale: one 15-minute meeting with the OutFinance team, once for life, then you read and approve scripts while the team produces animated explainer videos, carousels and image posts and publishes them to your own accounts on YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn. Doublespeed multiplies the number of accounts a message reaches; SamayLine focuses on what each post says for your own brand.

SamayLine is the original tool. This comparison is published by OutFinance, an authorized SamayLine reseller that sells the plans.

9 only SamayLine

  • Videos, carousels and image posts
  • Recurring series
  • Voiced narration
  • Production done for you
  • You approve before it is made
  • Brand rules checked before publish
  • Titles, captions, hashtags written
  • Several brands or clients
  • Public pricing

8 both have

  • Original video from a brief
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Automatic scheduling
  • Performance steers what comes next

2 only Doublespeed

  • AI avatars / UGC actorsComing soon to SamayLine
  • Public API or MCPComing soon to SamayLine

20 capabilities scored from each vendor's own site. See the full scorecard.

Quick verdict

Pick SamayLine if

Pick SamayLine if you want videos, carousels and image posts about your business published under your own brand accounts, produced for you by the OutFinance team, checked against your brand's rules and approved by you at the script, from $100 and without an account-fleet commitment.

Pick Doublespeed if

Pick Doublespeed if you want to buy distribution at fleet scale: dozens of warmed real-phone accounts, bulk variations, TikTok comment seeding and a fully managed service run by a strategist and creator team, and you have budget from $1,500/mo upwards. SamayLine does not host accounts or seed comments.

Doublespeed is best for: Agencies and funded consumer brands buying distribution through account networks.

At a glance

SamayLineDoublespeed
Best forBusiness owners and agencies who want content done for them on their own accountsDistribution at volume through account networks
Your effortOne meeting, once for life; then you read and approve scriptsManaged Service runs it; with hosted slots alone you supply the content
FormatsShort videos, carousels and image posts in one plan on GrowthNative video and photo-mode slideshows, plus seeded comments
Whose accountsYour own brand accountsHosted accounts on real US phones, 10-account minimum
Brand rulesEvery post checked against your brand's rules before it goes outNone published
PublishingNative to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, LinkedInTikTok, Instagram, YouTube, LinkedIn, Reddit; Facebook page listed
PerformanceEvery post tracked; the next scripts follow what workedNetwork analytics feeding top performers back into generation
Getting startedChoose a plan; one 15-minute Google Meet meeting; set up within 24 to 72 hoursBook a call; "limited slots available" for managed plans
PricingFrom $100; social media automation in every planHosted slots from $150/account/mo, 10-account minimum

Where they overlap

Both can take production off your hands: Doublespeed through its Managed Service, SamayLine through the OutFinance team. Both publish on a schedule across several channels, put a person in front of what goes out, and feed results back into what gets made next.

The difference is where the reach comes from. Doublespeed gets reach by posting variations of the same content across many accounts it operates. SamayLine gets reach from your own brand accounts publishing posts that explain what you do.

Your accounts vs an account fleet

Doublespeed runs accounts on physical US phones on US carriers and posts through the native apps. Hosted account slots start at $150 per account per month with a 10-account minimum, and its published client networks run from 49 to 133 accounts per brand. If what you are missing is distribution capacity, that is what it sells.

SamayLine does not host, warm or operate accounts. It publishes to the brand accounts you already own on YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn. Account fleets and seeded comments can conflict with platform rules on authentic behavior, so check each platform's terms before you commit to either approach.

Bulk variations vs posts about your business

Doublespeed generates in bulk with synthetic personas and clones variations of what works, "1 video, 100 ways", with humans adding the final 5%. Its Managed Service hands production and publishing to a strategist and creator team; with hosted slots on their own, you supply the content.

SamayLine starts with one 15-minute Google Meet meeting with the OutFinance team, once for life, built on three questions: who you serve, what you fix and what makes you different. Ideas are planned a week or a month ahead, and the team produces animated explainer videos, carousels and image posts with no faces or synthetic personas.

What it costs to start

Doublespeed does not have a public pricing page. The prices it does publish are hosted account slots from $150 per account per month with a 10-account minimum, a $1,500/mo floor, and TikTok commenting plans from $20/mo. The Content Agent and Managed Service are scoped on a call. There is no free plan; it offers a free audit call.

OutFinance, an authorized reseller, sells SamayLine plans from $100, and social media automation is included in every plan, never charged as an add-on. After sign-up and one 15-minute Google Meet meeting, your account is set up within 24 to 72 hours.

Capability scorecard

The same 20 rows we score every tool on. "Not stated" means the vendor's own pages do not say. Hover or tap a mark for the note.

What you get
What you getSamayLineDoublespeed
Original video from a briefYesVideos about your business, made from what you told us in one meeting.YesBulk AI generation with synthetic personas; hosted slots alone expect your content.source
Videos, carousels and image postsYesShort videos and carousels in every plan; Growth adds image posts. All scheduled and tracked.PartialNative video and photo-mode slideshows are named; standalone image posts are not described.source
Recurring seriesYesRecurring series with their own format and cadence, planned a week or a month ahead.NoNo recurring series; built around bulk variation ("1 video, 100 ways").source
Voiced narrationYesEvery video is narrated.Not statedVoiced narration is not described on pages checked.source
AI avatars / UGC actorsComing soonComing soon. Today, videos are animated explainers with no faces.YesSynthetic, hyper-specific personas post as account owners.source
Trend researchComing soonComing soon. Today, ideas come from your business.PartialClones variations of what works; a trend research feed is not described.source
Your effort and control
Your effort and controlSamayLineDoublespeed
Production done for youYesThe OutFinance team runs production. You only read scripts.PartialOnly on the Managed Service tier, where a strategist and creator team handle production and publishing. Hosted slots alone expect your content.source
You approve before it is madeYesYou read and approve every script before it is produced.PartialClient review links for approval of scheduled posts.source
Brand rules checked before publishYesEvery post is checked against your brand's rules before it goes out.NoNo published quality checks; "humans add the final 5%".source
Titles, captions, hashtags writtenYesTitles, descriptions and hashtags written for each channel.Not statedPost caption and hashtag writing are not described on pages checked.source
Publishing
PublishingSamayLineDoublespeed
YouTubeYesNative publishing.YesListed in its FAQ; posts through native apps on real phones.source
InstagramYesNative publishing.YesListed in its FAQ; posts through native apps on real phones.source
TikTokYesNative publishing.YesCore channel; real US phones on US carriers.source
FacebookYesNative publishing.YesHas a Facebook platform page; not in the FAQ list.source
LinkedInYesNative publishing.YesListed in its FAQ. Reddit is also listed.source
Automatic schedulingYesPosts go out automatically on schedule. Included in every plan.YesBulk scheduling across the network with per-account cadence.source
Running it
Running itSamayLineDoublespeed
Performance steers what comes nextYesEvery post is tracked, and the next scripts follow what worked.Yes"Attention Intelligence" feeds top performers back into generation.source
Several brands or clientsYesRun several businesses or clients from one account.Not statedSold to brands and agencies; workspace and role structure not documented.
Public API or MCPComing soonComing soon: a public API and MCP server.YesMCP that works with Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and others; a workflow builder chains AI models.source
Public pricingYesPlans and prices are published on the pricing page, from $100.PartialHosted slots and commenting prices are published; content and managed plans need a call.source

Pricing compared

SamayLine via OutFinance From $100

  • Starter$100/month

    One business, posting every week without doing the work.

  • Growth$300/month

    A business that wants more series and more posts every week.

  • AgencyCustom

    Agencies and freelancers running video for their clients.

Sold by OutFinance, an authorized reseller. Social media automation is included in every plan. One 15-minute Google Meet call with the OutFinance team, once, for life; your account is live within 24 to 72 hours.

See plan details

Doublespeed

  • Hosted account slotFrom $150/account/mo

    10-account minimum, so $1,500/mo at least; you supply the content.

  • TikTok commentingFrom $20/mo

    Credit-based, with one-time top-ups.

  • Content AgentNot published

    Scoped on a call.

  • Managed ServiceNot published

    Priced by number of accounts; scoped on a call.

Free plan: No free plan; a free audit call is offered. Checked 26 Sep 2026 on doublespeed.ai.

Doublespeed publishes only fragments of its pricing. The lowest committed spend for hosted accounts is $1,500/mo before content or managed services.

Which to choose

Choose SamayLine if

  • You want to publish under your own brand accounts, not a network of personas
  • You want production done for you from $100, not a $1,500/mo floor
  • You want videos, carousels and image posts from one plan
  • You want to read and approve every script before anything is made
  • You want to avoid the platform-policy exposure of account fleets and seeded comments
Connect with us

Choose Doublespeed if

  • You want to buy distribution capacity across dozens of real-phone accounts
  • You want TikTok comment seeding
  • You want a managed service with a strategist and creator team at fleet scale
  • You post to Reddit, which SamayLine does not publish to
  • You have budget from $1,500/mo upwards and an agency-style operation
Visit Doublespeed

Sources and fact check

Every Doublespeed fact on this page comes from Doublespeed's own site, checked on 26 Sep 2026. How we compare.

Claims we could not confirm
  • A Managed Service price of $450 per account with a 30-account minimum ($13,500/mo) appears on other comparison pages; Doublespeed's site says pricing depends on the number of accounts and is scoped on a call.
  • A "220 credits at $60/mo" plan appears elsewhere; it was not found on Doublespeed's site.
  • "Software from $20/mo" appears elsewhere; on Doublespeed's site the $20 plans are for TikTok commenting credits.
  • "Human UGC: not offered" appears elsewhere; Doublespeed's Managed Service uses a strategist and creator team.

Frequently asked questions

Is SamayLine better than Doublespeed?
For videos, carousels and image posts about your business, done for you and published to your own brand accounts, yes. For buying reach through dozens of hosted accounts and comment seeding, Doublespeed is the tool built for it, and SamayLine does not offer either.
What is the main difference between SamayLine and Doublespeed?
Where the reach comes from. Doublespeed multiplies accounts and posts variations across them. SamayLine produces posts for your own accounts and earns reach with what they say.
How much does Doublespeed cost?
As of 2026-09-26, Doublespeed lists hosted account slots from $150 per account per month with a 10-account minimum, and TikTok commenting plans from $20/mo. Content Agent and Managed Service pricing is scoped on a call.
Does SamayLine run accounts for me like Doublespeed?
No. SamayLine publishes to accounts you own on YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn. It does not create, warm or host accounts.
Does Doublespeed use human creators?
Its Managed Service uses a strategist and creator team, and its content is described as AI-generated with humans adding the final 5%.

Keep comparing

Follow us, and connect with us

Connect with us for videos that bring you revenue

One meeting, once for life, and your channel runs. Plans start from $100, with social media automation included in every plan, and your account is live within 24 to 72 hours.